site image
site image

Roy Barron


Roy Lee Barron Age 61 of Troy died Thursday, June 14, 2018 in Montgomery. Roy was born May 21, 1957 in Pike County to the late Henry Jack Barrow and his living mother Lilly Maye Manley Barrow. he...

Retired Master Sergeant Gulley


  Retired Master Sergeant Walter Winston Gulley age 77, of Troy died Friday, May 25, 2018 in Troy . Walter was born in Robinsonville, Alabama to the late Walter Byron and Allie Blackmon...

Gene Campbell


    Gene Michael Campbell, age 66 of Troy died Friday, June 1, 2018. Gene loved to grill for his family and friends. He was hard working, unselfish and loved his family. Gene was a...

Dorothy Gorman


    Dorothy Childs Gorman, age 83, of Troy died Saturday, May 19, 2018 in Troy after a brief illness. A graveside  service for Dorothy Gorman will be Monday, May 21, 2018 at 1:00...

Clarence Meadows


  Clarence Edwin Meadows age 74, of Troy died Monday, May 14, 2018 in Dothan . Edwin was born in Saco, Alabama to the late Clarence Ansley and Dorothy Ann Harris Meadows. He was also...

Della Caffie


Della Mae Caffie the youngest of 13 children born to Adam and Lillie Bell Frazier Lee died Friday, May  4, 2018 in Montgomery. She attended school at Cross Road School in Coffee County,...

Betty Johnson


Betty Pless Johnson, age 83, a longtime resident of Troy, Alabama, passed away Friday, May 11, 2018, at Troy Regional Medical Center. A graveside service will be held Saturday, May 12, 2018, at...

Lynn Scarbrough


Lynn Bullock Scarbrough age 46, of Troy died Saturday, April 21, 2018 in Troy. Funeral services for Lynn Scarbrough will be held Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM from the chapel of Green Hills...

Dr. Charles Wood


Dr. Charles Anthony "Chuck" Wood, 47, of Troy went to his reward on Tuesday, April 17, 2018, surrounded by his family and...

Mildred Hanchey


Mildred Margene Senn Hanchey, age 89, died on Sunday, April 1, 2018 in Pensacola, FL.  Margene was born on July 18, 1928 in Troy, Alabama to the late Hume “Dude” Senn and Eula Mae...
© 2018 Green Hills Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS