site image
site image

Stella Marcum


Stella Mae Barron Marcum passed away on Monday, January 24, 2022 at the age of 100.  A Graveside Service will be at Green Hills Cemetery on Thursday, January 27, 2022, at 2:00pm with Mika...

Ezra Hester


Ezra K. “Ed” Hester, 92, passed away on Saturday, January 22, 2022 at home surrounded by his family.  A Graveside Service will be at 2:00pm on Monday, January 24, 2022 at...

Steven Brabham


Steven Lowery Brabham, age 70, passed away on January 22, 2022 at home surrounded by his family. A Celebration of Life will be at 2:00pm on Sunday, January 23, 2022 at Green Hills Funeral Home...

Jonathan Steed


1st Sgt. Jonathan Lee Steed, age 55, of Troy passed away on Sunday, January 16, 2022. Services will be held on Thursday, January 20, 2022 beginning at 2:00 p.m. in the chapel of Green Hills...

Elizabeth Ann Hollingshead


Elizabeth Ann May Hollingshead, 45, beloved daughter, sister, wife, and mother, passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, January 6, 2022.  A Celebration of Life...

Helen Livingston


Helen Mabel Andress Livingston, age 84, of Troy, Alabama, passed away Wednesday, January 5, 2022. A graveside service will be held Saturday, January 8, 2022, at 2:00 p.m. at Bethel Baptist Church...

John Ross


John Walter Ross, beloved husband and father, passed away on December 24, 2021, at the age of 78. Johnny Ross will be remembered by his servant’s heart. He served the city of Brundidge as a...

Samantha Dunn


Samantha Jan Dunn, age 54, passed away on December 24, 2021.  She was preceded in death by her mother, Janice Dunn; her brother, Willie Sam Dunn, Jr; sister-in-law, Tammy Dunn; and aunt, Ann...

Jane Davis


Jane Borom Davis, beloved wife, mother and grandmother, passed away on Wednesday, December 22, 2021.  Visitation will be at 1:00pm on Sunday, December 26, 2021 at Green Hills Funeral Home...

Jefferson Golden


Jefferson Grant Golden, age 80, formerly of Troy, passed away on Monday, December 20, 2021.  A Celebration of Life visitation will be on Thursday, December 30, 2021, from 3:00-5:00pm at...
© 2022 Green Hills Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy