site image
site image

Maebell Grantham


Maebell Dyess Grantham, age 69, of Troy, Alabama, passed away Tuesday, April 13, 2021, following a well-fought battle against cancer. A funeral service will be held Friday, April 16, 2021, at 2...

Don Avant


Don William Avant, age 85, a lifelong resident of Pike County, Alabama, passed away Monday, April 5, 2021. A funeral service will be held Sunday, April 11, 2021, at 2 p.m. in the chapel of Green...

Jane Shelley


Jane Shelley, age 67, of Troy, Alabama, passed away Wednesday, March 31, 2021, at her home following an extended illness. A graveside service will be held Friday, April 2, 2021, at 3 p.m. in Green...

Betty Owens


Betty Joyce Jordan Owens, age 72, of Rockville, Maryland, passed away Tuesday, March 23, 2021, following an extended and courageous fight against cancer. A funeral service will be held Saturday,...

William (Bill) Mathews, Sr.


William “Bill” Amos Mathews, Sr., a resident of Troy, Alabama, passed away peacefully on Sunday, March 21, 2021. He was 77 years old. A funeral service will be held Thursday, March 25,...

Charles Saunders


Charles Leonard Saunders, 95, of Troy, died March 18, 2021, at his home surrounded by family. A Chapel Service will be Saturday, March 20th, at 10 a.m., at Green Hills Funeral Home of Troy, with...

Dr. Douglas Patterson


Douglas Clarke Patterson, 75, of Troy, loving husband, father, grandfather, brother, and friend, died March 17, 2021 at UAB Hospital surrounded by family.   A funeral service will be held...

Emma Allen


Emma Iannucci Sanders Allen, age 91, a longtime resident of Goshen, Alabama, passed away Sunday, March 14, 2021, at home surrounded by family and loved ones. A funeral service will be held Friday,...

Russell Dubbert


Russell Allen Dubbert, 74, a longtime resident of Troy, passed away on Saturday, March 13, 2021, after a courageous and lengthy battle with leukemia. A funeral service will be held Thursday, March...

Marie Post


Marie Lynn Post, age 49, of Troy, Alabama, passed away following an extended fight against COVID-19. A celebration of her life will be held Saturday, March 20, 2021, at 1 p.m. in the chapel of...
© 2021 Green Hills Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy