site image
site image

Charles Wilson


Charles Lee Wilson, age 84, a longtime resident of Henderson, Alabama, passed away Friday, January 22, 2021, following a brief illness. A graveside service will be held Thursday, January 28, 2021,...

Willie Neal Justice


Willie Neal Justice, age 71, a lifelong resident of Pike County, Alabama, passed away Wednesday, January 20, 2021, following an extended illness. A graveside service will be held Monday, January...

Grady Post


Grady J. Post, age 86, a longtime resident of Troy, Alabama, passed away Saturday, January 16, 2021, following a brief illness. Due to COVID-19 complications, memorial services will be held at a...

Cheryl DiChiara


Cheryl Colley DiChiara, age 70, a lifelong resident of Troy, Alabama, passed away Thursday, January 14, 2021, following a fierce fight against Covid-19. A graveside service to celebrate her life...

Johnnie Mae Johnson


Johnnie Mae Johnson, age 88, a longtime resident of Troy, Alabama, passed away Monday, January 11, 2021, at home surrounded by loved ones. A graveside service will be held Wednesday, January 13,...

Walter Edward Broadway


Walter Edward Broadway, age 94, slipped away from us and into the arms of his Eternal Father on January 11, 2021. He was the beloved patriarch of a large family and leaves behind a legacy to...

Annette Copeland


Annette Hickman Copeland, age 88, a lifelong resident of Pike County, Alabama, passed away Sunday, January 10, 2021. A graveside service will be held Friday, January 15, 2021, at 11 a.m. at Green...

Gloria K. Dozier


Gloria K. Thompson Dozier, age 77, of Anniston, Alabama, passed away January 9, 2021, after losing a battle to a brief illness. Out of caution for Covid-19, a private graveside service will be...

Larry Taylor


No services will be held.

Hazel Glenn


Hazel Wren Glenn, age 93, of Troy, Alabama, passed away Tuesday, January 5, 2021, following a brief illness. A graveside service will be held Saturday, January 6, 2021, at 2 p.m. in West Concord...
© 2021 Green Hills Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy