Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Announcements
Our Caring Staff
FAQs
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Green Hills Funeral Home
1621 South US Highway 29
Troy, AL 36079
Tel: 334-670-9604

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jean (Scarbrough) Faulkner Sun April 13, 2014
John Carroll Dunn Fri April 11, 2014
Charles Leon Guy Tue April 01, 2014
Melvah (Reeves) Park Thu March 27, 2014
Donald Wilson DeRamus Mon March 24, 2014
Betty Sue (Botts) Warner Fri March 14, 2014
Phil "Doc" Griggs Sun March 09, 2014
Dr. John "Mac" Allgood Fri March 07, 2014
Larry Rawson Tue March 04, 2014
Frances Estelle Campbell Fri February 21, 2014