Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Announcements
FAQs
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Green Hills Funeral Home
1621 South US HWY 29
Troy, AL 36079
Tel: 334-670-9604

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ezra Donald Crapps Wed October 22, 2014
Candace Hines (Kendrick) Daughtry Sat October 18, 2014
Merle (Brown) Gutierrez Sun October 12, 2014
James Leo Copeland Tue October 07, 2014
Rufus J. Woods Fri September 26, 2014
Dr. Alicia (Thompson) Aldridge Tue September 02, 2014
Mary Ann (Atchison) Grier Sat August 23, 2014
Jimmie Tate Tue August 12, 2014
Ann (Knight) Gilchrist Sun August 03, 2014
Tommie L Fuller Mon July 28, 2014