site image
site image

Joe Meredith


Joe Robert Meredith, age 77, of Banks, Alabama, passed away Wednesday, August 24, 2016, at his home surrounded by his loving wife and children. A funeral service will be held Saturday, August 27,...

Jim Roling


James Charles “Jim” Roling, age 73, of Troy, Alabama, passed away Wednesday, August 24, 2016. A memorial service will be held Saturday, August 27, 2016, at 11 a.m. in the chapel of Mt....

Lovie Griffin-Mullins


Lovie Mullins, age 99, of Brundidge, Alabama, passed away Saturday, August 21, 2016. Funeral services will be held Saturday, September 3, 2016, at 11:00 a.m. from the chapel of Green Hills...

Michael Huggins


Michael Todd Huggins, age 40, of Elba, Alabama, passed away Saturday, August 13, 2016. A funeral service will be held Friday, August 19, 2016, at 2 p.m. in the chapel of Whitewater Baptist Church....

Charles Johnson


Charles Johnson, age 85, of Troy, Alabama, passed away Monday, August 15, 2016. A funeral service will be held Wednesday, August 17, 2016, at 11 a.m. in the chapel of Green Hills Funeral Home with...

Julia Tice


Julia Elise Tice age 75 of Montgomery died Friday, August 12, 2016 at her daughters home. A memorial service will be held at a later date. Green Hills Funeral Home is honored to serve the Tice...

Charles Lowery


Charles Densby Lowery, age 87 of Troy died Friday, July 29, 2016 at his home following a lengthy illness. Densby was born February 24, 1929 in Coffee County to the late Rex A. Lowery and Maudie...

Lowell Carter


GREEN HILLS FUNERAL HOME TROY, ALABAMA Lowell M. Carter of Troy, AL passed away at age 81 on July 16, 2016 and was welcomed home Saturday morning by our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. Highly...

Flake Tatom


Mrs. Flake Joiner Tatom, age 91, of Banks died Wednesday, July 13, 2016, at her home. Mrs. Tatom was born April 4, 1925, in the Ebenezer community to the late William Flake "Mr. Buck"...

Tabytha Armstrong


Tabytha Holland Armstrong, age 34 of Montgomery died Monday, July 11, 2016 at her home. Tabytha had just completed her degree as a registered nurse at Troy University. In lieu of flowers memorials...
© 2016 Green Hills Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS