site image
site image

Bernice Raley


Bernice Dawkins Raley, age 85, of Troy, Alabama, passed away Saturday, February 6, 2016. A funeral service will be held Tuesday, February 9, 2016, at 2 p.m. in the chapel of Green Hills Funeral...

Johnny Hughes


Johnny Mack Hughes, age 67, of Goshen, Alabama, passed away Friday, February 5, 2016, at his home. Funeral services will be held Monday, February 8, 2016, at 11 a.m. in the chapel of Green Hills...

Mary Frances Palmer


Mary Frances Palmer age 88, formerly of Clayton, Alabama died Wednesday, January 27, 2016 in Palm Coast Florida. A family graveside will be held Tuesday, February 2, 2016 at 11:00 AM in Judson...

James Wilson


  James Michael Wilson, age 62, of Troy, Alabama, died Monday, January 11, 2016, at his home. A memorial service will be held Saturday, January 16, 2016, at 3:30 p.m. from the chapel of...

Brenda Swanzy


Brenda Lou Hattaway Swanzy, age 54, of Niceville, Florida, passed away at her home in Troy, Alabama, Saturday, January 9, 2016. Brenda was a nurse for Hospice Advantage in Troy. She had a lifelong...

Joyce Rainey


Joyce Mills Rainey, age 83, of Troy, Alabama, passed away Sunday, January 10, 2016. An entombment service will be held Wednesday, January 13, 2016, at 10:00 a.m. in the chapel of Green Hills...

Walter Powell


Walter Rogers Powell, age 90, of Troy, Alabama, passed away Monday, December 28, 2015. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, December 30, 2015, at 2 p.m. in the chapel of Green Hills Funeral...

George Williford


George Kirvin Williford Sr., age 81, of Gantt, AL, passed away Thursday, Nov. 26, 2015, in Enterprise with family and friends at his side. A Celebration of Life will be held Friday, Dec....

Samuel Brown, Jr.


Samuel James Brown, Jr., age 44, of Troy died Wednesday November 25, 2015 at his home. James was born to Samuel James Brown Sr and Sue Price Brown March 9, 1971 in Troy . He attended the Vivian B....

Ethan Blair


Ethan G. Blair, age 24, of Anderson Twp, Ohio, passed away Thursday, November 19, 2015. A graveside service will be held Monday, November 23, 2015, at 10 a.m. at Green Hills Memorial Cemetery with...
© 2016 Green Hills Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS