site image
site image

Lounell Mobley


Lounell Flowers Mobley, age 78, of Brundidge, Alabama, passed away Sunday, June 28, 2015. Funeral services will be Tuesday, June 30, 2015, at 2 p.m. in the chapel of Mt. Olive Assembly of God...

Caroline Davis


Caroline “Sister” Pinckard Davis, age 90 and a lifelong resident of Brantley, Alabama, passed away Friday, June 26, 2015. Funeral services will be Monday, June 29, 2015, at 11 a.m. in...

Oliver Carter


Oliver R. “Ben” Carter, age 91, of Little Rock, Arkansas, went to be with the Lord on Saturday, February 28, 2015. Born in the Rodgers Community in Pike County, Alabama, to John Arthur...

Linda Higginbotham Conway


Linda Higginbotham Conway, age 67, of Goshen, Alabama, passed away Sunday, June 21, 2015. Funeral services will be Friday, June 26, 2015, at 10 a.m. in the chapel of Green Hills Funeral Home with...

Burton Green


Burton Rivers Green, a lifelong resident of Pike County, passed away Sunday, June 21, 2015 at home surrounded by his family.  Funeral services will be held on Thursday, June 25, 2015 at 10:00...

Ralph Sanderlin


Ralph David Sanderlin, age 61, of Troy, AL, lost his fight with cancer on June 17, 2015. A celebration of his life will be held Thursday, June 18, 2015, at 1 p.m. in the chapel of Green Hills...

Ben Cardwell


Allen “Ben” Cardwell, age 87, a longtime resident of Troy, Alabama, passed away Thursday, June 11, 2015. Funeral services will be Saturday, June 13, 2015 at 10 a.m. in the chapel of...

Alton Arnold


Alton "Al" Bury Arnold was born November 27, 1927 in Baltimore, Maryland to William Bury and Edna Anna Mae (Rothe) Arnold. Alton began work as a machinist at the age of 14. At age...

James Sunday


James Hollis Sunday, age 62, of Zachary, LA, and formerly of Troy, AL, passed away Thursday, May 28, 2015. A memorial service will be held Friday, June 5, 2015, at 2 p.m. in the chapel of Green...
© 2015 Green Hills Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS